Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Arabella Block of the Month



Meets the Second Thursday, Friday or Saturday of Every Month.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Maile Bloxsom

Arabella Block of the Month

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, May 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, May 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US