Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Kids Sewing Camp



Got a future fashion design in your midst? Start them out early with Barbara?s Sewing for Kids Camp! Ages 9 and up. Student chooses from three beginner patterns for first project. They learn basics of threading and using a sewing machine, seam allowances, size selection, cutting from a pattern and reading pattern instructions.

Contact Instructor, Barbara Green at 808-822-7987 to reserved your spot.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Kids 9 and up Student must have had an Introduction to Sewing course or consent of instructor.
Instructor Name:
Barbara Green

Kids Sewing Camp

Cost:
$ 185.00
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 9:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US