Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Gemstone - THURSDAY



Advanced Block of the Month
Skill Level:
advanced
Instructor Name:
Maile Bloxsom

Gemstone - THURSDAY

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, May 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US