Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Gemstone - FRIDAY



Advanced Block of the Month
Skill Level:
advanced
Instructor Name:
Maile Bloxsom

Gemstone - FRIDAY

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, May 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US