Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Beginning Quilting - Six Sessions



Learn how to make a quilt from start to finish. This class teaches all the tools, basic skills, terminology and hands-on experience to make a quilt. Student chooses lap or baby sized quilt. 6 sessions.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Student to have had an introduction to sewing class or consent of the instructor.
Requirements:
Additional purchase of $10.00 materials fee for instruction manual (includes pattern). Sewing machine in good working order. Supply list will be sent to student upon sign up.
Instructor Name:
Toni Wass

Beginning Quilting - Six Sessions

Cost:
$ 225.00
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US