Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

$15 Flat Rate Shipping on orders less than $100
Free shipping on orders of $100.00 or more
Connect With Us on Social Media!


Kauai Quilt Show 2023



The Kauai Quilt Show opens at the Kauai Artists Society's space in the Kukui Grove Shopping Center on Feb 10 through Feb 22. 10:00 a.m.to 5:00 p.m. daily. Friday February 10th until 7pm. Over 70 quilts on display, many for sale. Contace Lea for information 808-652-2261.

Kauai Quilt Show 2023

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US