Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart


Connect With Us on Social Media!


Kauai Quilt Show 2022



The Kauai Quilt Show opens at the Kauai Artists Society's space in the Kukui Grove Shopping Center on Feb 11 through Feb 23. 10:00 a.m.to 6:00 p.m. daily. Fridays until 8:00 p.m. Over 70 quilts on display, many for sale. Contace Lea for information 808-652-2261.

Kauai Quilt Show 2022

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US