Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Azul/Black Jewels Block of the Month Sign Up - January 2021 - Thursday Morning



Join us for Azul or Black Jewels Block of the Month by Windham or Anthology Fabrics and Lakeview Quilting. Two different colorways available. Each month come in for a monthly tutorial. In shop classes will be limited to 7 participants. Join us for a fantastic project with help along the way. Cost of sign up is $30.00. Monthly kits are $25.00. For in class choose date, 2nd Wednesday evening, 2nd Thursday morning, 2nd Friday morning or 2nd Saturday Morning. Fun games, giveaways, sharing See SHOP for mail order options.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner to Intermediate. Pre-requisite - Beginning Quilting or equivalent
Instructor Name:
Maile Bloxsom

Azul/Black Jewels Block of the Month Sign Up - January 2021 - Thursday Morning

Cost:
$ 30.00
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, May 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US