Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Kauai Quilt Show



Kauai Quilt Show at Kukui Grove Shopping Center

Kauai Quilt Show

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US