Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Mauna Kea - Advanced Quilting - 6 sessions



Advanced quilting variation on Storm at Sea. Kit is available. Consent of instructor required. 6 sessions, every other week starting on January 23.
Skill Level:
advanced
Skill Details:
Confident Intermediate and Advanced quilters - requires consent of instructor.
Instructor Name:
Maile Bloxsom

Mauna Kea - Advanced Quilting - 6 sessions

Cost:
$ 150.00
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US