Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Beginning Sewing Classes - 4 sessions - Monday Afternoon/Evening



In this class, students will select a beginner level pattern, and learn how to measure and cut a commercial pattern. Course includes each step from this pattern prep through cutting and sewing of the completed garment. Introduction to Sewing or some previous sewing experience is required for this course. 4 consecutive Mondays.

Contact Barbara Green at 808-822-7987 to sign up.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Barbara Green

Beginning Sewing Classes - 4 sessions - Monday Afternoon/Evening

Cost:
$ 135.00
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 3, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US