Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Fantasy Block of the Month Sign Up - Starting March 2021 - Wednesday Evening



Join us for Fantasy Block of the Month by Wing and a Prayer Designs and Timeless Treasures. Each month join us in shop or online in a private Facebook group for tutorial videos. In shop classes will be limited to 7 participants. Monthly kits will be mailed out the first week of the month. Join us for a fantastic project with help along the way. Cost of sign up is $30.00. Monthly kits are $25.00. For in class choose date, 4th Wednesday evening, 4th Thursday morning, 4th Friday morning or 4th Saturday Morning. See shop for mail order options.

Fantasy Block of the Month Sign Up - Starting March 2021 - Wednesday Evening

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, May 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US