Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Kauai Quilt Show 2020



The Kauai Quilt Show opens at the Kauai Artists Society's space in the Kukui Grove Shopping Center on Feb 14 through Feb 27. 11:00 a.m.to 5:00 p.m. daily. Fridays until 8:00 p.m. Over 70 quilts on display, many for sale. Contace Lea for information 808-652-2261.

Kauai Quilt Show 2020

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

INFORMATION

CONTACT US

  • Tel: (808) 822-1746
  • Email: info@vickysfabrics.com
  • 4-1326 Kuhio Hwy
  • Kapaa, HI  96746

FOLLOW US